First Day Off In….Ever?

So far, I’ve consumed an egg everything bagel with turkey, lettuce, tomato, bacon, mayo s&p, done some laundry, watched two episodes of Fresh Off the Boat, hung out with the boyfriend, watched another episode of Scandal, packed for Maine, watched some more House Hunters International and dreamt of Spain and now….I’m bored.

Well that was fast! Anyways, I’d like to tell myself that everything happens for a reason and I should enjoy this time of lull to do what I really want to do – including focusing 1000% on management, finding a position I really want to work on, blogging and working out and just relaxing.

If my parents are even telling me to take a chill pill, I should listen to them right? At least this means I can finish watching Dexter just in time for House of Cards. Goddammit it just sounds like my entire life revolves around tv shows. I need to get outside.

One thought on “First Day Off In….Ever?

Leave a Reply

